Copying, Renaming, or Deleting CollectionsΒΆ

You can copy, rename, or delete your created collections or shared collections to which you have full access.

  1. From the Navigation Menu, select My Collections. The My Collections widget appears along with any existing collections. (If someone shared a collection with you, it appears in the Shared Collections widget.)

    ../../../_images/my-collections.png
  2. Click the required collection. The Edit Collection widget appears.

  3. In the Actions widget, click the required action.